Saltar apartados

Contact copy

 

Oficina de Gestió de Projectes InternacionalsTorre de Control

Carretera Sant Vicent del Raspeig s/n
Torre de Control. (Localització Edifici 27)
03690 Sant Vicent del Raspeig, Alacant
  • Tfnos: 965 90 3801 - 965 90 3802
  • Fax: 965 90 3803

e-mail: ogpi@ua.es

 

DIRECCION    
Roberto Escarré Urueña r.escarre@ua.es ext. 9703
EQUIP    
Ester Boldrini eboldrini@ua.es ext. 3701
Carolina Madeleine Herrero carolina.madeleine@ua.es ext. 3701
Inmaculada Concepción Caturla Palao  icaturla@ua.es ext. 2198
Rossana Pinna rpinna@ua.es ext. 2198
Francisco José Gallego Dolon fgallego@ua.es ext. 9755
 Noelia López del Castillo  noelia.lopez@ua.es  ext. 3193
 Cristina Beans  c.beans@ua.es  ext. 9370
 Carolina Tur Tabasco  Carolina.tur@ua.es  ext. 9718
 Eva Sánchez Blasco  esanb@ua.es  ext. 9718

 

 

International Projects Management Office OGPI


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3801/3802/1288

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3803

Since 2002, supporting UA researchers in attracting and managing European funds for research.

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464